Urban Counties Board of Directors

Calendar Year 2020-2021










Hon. Matt Sebesta
County Judge, Brazoria County

Immediate Past Chair

Hon. Kevin Burns
Wise County Commissioner – Pct. 2

Chairman Elect

Hon. Theresa Daniel, Dallas County Commissioner, Pct. 1

Vice-Chairman of Administration

Hon. Lina Hidalgo
Harris County Judge

Vice-Chairman Membership

Hon. Robin Donnelly, Midland County Commissioner, Pct. 2


Vice-Chairman of Policy

Hon. Eddie Trevino
Cameron County Judge



Hon. David Stout
El Paso County Commissioner, Pct. 2

Vice-Chairman of TechShare

Hon. B. Glen Whitley
Tarrant County Judge


Hon. Everette ‘Bo’ Alfred
Jefferson County Commissioner, Pct. 4

Vice-Chairman of Education

Hon. Andy Meyers, Fort Bend County Commissioner, Pct. 3